Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.

Photo MARK JOHNSON/IRONSTRING. Danny van Poppel (Ned - Trek Factory Racing), Iker Camano Ortuzar (Spain / Team Netapp - Endura), Isaac Bolivar Hernandez (COL/United Health Care), Michael Schär (Switzerland / BMC Racing Team), Nick Van Der Lijke (Ned - Belkin-Pro Cycling Team), and Serghei Tvetcov (MDA/Jelly Belly-Maxxis) form a breakaway during 2014 Amgen Tour of California stage 5, Pismo Beach to Santa Barbara. May 15, 2014.